فن جميل

تدعم فن جميل الفنانين والمجتمعات الإبداعية وتشمل مبادراتنا حالياً إدارة مدارس الفنون التراثية وبرامج الترميم، بالإضافة إلى برامج فنية وتعليمية متنوعة لكافة الأعمار. تعزز برامج المؤسسة دور الفن في بناء وترابط المجتمعات، ففي الوقت الذي تشهد فيه المجتمعات تغيرات وتحولات هائلة، أصبح هذا الدور أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى.

افتتحت فن جميل يوم 11 نوفمبر 2018 مركز جميل للفنون، والذي يعد مؤسسة عصرية مبتكرة مقرها دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة؛ وفي 2020، تستعد فن جميل لإفتتاح “حي: ملتقى الإبداع” في جدة، المملكة العربية السعودية والذي سيكون مركزا رئيسيا للأعمال الإبداعية في السعودية.

تعمل المؤسسة بطريقة تعاونية، حيث نفخر بشراكتنا مع العديد من كبرى المؤسسات مثل مؤسسة دلفينا، ومتحف المتروبوليتان للفنون، ومؤسسة مدرسة الأمير تشارلز للفنون التقليدية، ومتحف فيكتوريا وألبرت. أما على المستوى المحلي، فتعمل المؤسسة مع الأفراد والمؤسسات لتطوير برامج مبتكرة تشمل التقنيات القديمة والحديثة، وتشجيع ريادة الأعمال والتواصل الثقافي.

تعمل فن جميل جنباً إلى جنب مع مجتمع جميل، لتتكامل جهود هاتين المؤسستين  في إحداث تغيير إيجابي في المجتمع والمساعدة في توفير فرص العمل والتخفيف من حدة الفقر في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وتركيا.

لمزيد من التفاصيل عن الفن جميل، اضغط هنا

للاستفسار عن أي من برامجنا أو فعالياتنا، يرجى الإتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني info@artjameel.org

 

عنواننا في دبي:

فن جميل

العنوان البريدي: 21289

دبى، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تليفون: 48739811 971

البريد الإلكتروني: info@artjameel.org

 

عنوان جدة:

فن جميل

مبادرات مجتمع جميل

العنوان البريدي: 248

جدة 21411، المملكة العربية السعودية

تليفون: 3177 660 12 966

البريد الإلكتروني: info@artjameel.org

Art Jameel

Art Jameel supports artists and creative communities. Current initiatives include running heritage institutes and restoration programmes, plus a broad range of arts and educational initiatives for all ages. The organisation’s programmes foster the role of the arts in building open, connected communities; at a time of flux and dramatic societal shifts, this role is understood as more crucial than ever.

Jameel Arts Centre, an innovative contemporary institution in Dubai, UAE, opened on November 11, 2018; Hayy: Creative Hub, a major complex for the creative industries in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, is set to launch in 2020.

Art Jameel’s model is collaborative: major institutional partners include Delfina Foundation, the Metropolitan Museum of Art, the Prince’s Foundation School of Traditional Arts and the Victoria and Albert Museum. Locally, the organisation works with individuals and organisations to develop innovative programming that embraces both ancient and new technologies, and encourages entrepreneurship and the development of cultural networks.

Art Jameel is positioned alongside Community Jameel, and complements its sister organisation’s work in promoting positive social change, job creation and poverty alleviation across the Middle East, North Africa and Turkey.

Further information about Art Jameel available for download here.

To enquire about any of our programmes or events, please email [email protected]

Dubai address:

Art Jameel
PO Box 212898
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
T: +971 4 873 9811 Email: [email protected]

Jeddah address:

Art Jameel
Community Jameel Initiatives
PO Box 248
Jeddah 21411, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
T: +966 12 660 3177